Sunday, January 1, 2017

All three volumes of the Jax Edison trilogy are available through Amazon in Kindle and paperback editions.

Two Gun Magician
A gun-weilding magician and her faerie companion find adventure and love as they make their way across a world on the edge.
Paperback | Kindle

Outlaw Prophet
Jax has left adventuring behind to bring enlightenment to her troubled world, but must heed the call to action in order to prevent her world's destruction.
Paperback | Kindle

The Celestial Frontier
The Edisons leave their woodland home of many years, just in time for the end of the world.
Paperback | Kindle

Thanks for visiting.